Skip Navigation LinksContact-us

2016 - 2017 School Year


Faculty Sponsor

Colin O'Brien - Colin_R_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org


Board Members 

Eric Wenger - Co-President  President@whitmandebate.com

Vacant - Co-President  CoPresident@whitmandebate.com

Communications  Communications@whitmandebate.com

Lisa Delligatti​​ - Development  Development@whitmandebate.com

Arielle Grill​​ - Fundraising  Fundraising@whitmandebate.com

Maria Kozloski - National Tournaments Co-ordinator  NationalTournaments@whitmandebate.com

Norma Lorence - Operations  Operations@whitmandebate.com

Adam Hirsh - Recording Secretary Secretary@whitmandebate.com
Hali London - Treasurer  Treasurer@whitmandebate.com

Courtney Roberts - WACFL Coordinator  WACFL@whitmandebate.com​​


Walt Whitman High School Speech and Debate Team

Walt Whitman High School

7100 Whittier Blvd,

Bethesda MD 20817

Website: http://www.montgomeryschoolsmd.org/schools/whitmanhs/